AUTHOR NAME AUTHOR WEBSITE
A.F.E. Smith http://www.afesmith.com/
A.J. Alto http://www.ajaalto.com/
Aiki Flinthart www.aikiflinthart.com
Aimee Bender http://aimeebender.com/
Aliette de Bodard
Alison Sinclair
Alma Alexander
Amber Morant
Amelia Faulkner http://ameliafaulkner.com/
Ana Castillo http://www.anacastillo.com/content/
Andre Norton http://www.andre-norton-books.com/
Angela Carter https://usa.angelacarter.co.uk/
Ann Leckie https://www.annleckie.com/
Anna Smaill
Anna Smith Spark https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15935255.Anna_Smith_Spark
Anna Stephens https://anna-stephens.com/
Anne Bishop https://www.annebishop.com/
Anne Lyle
Anne McCaffery http://www.pernhome.com/aim/
Anne Rice http://annerice.com/
Ashley Chappell-Peeples
B.C. Burgess http://bcburgess.com/
Barbara Hambly
Barbara Wright http://www.barbarawrightbooks.com/
Beth Bernobich http://www.beth-bernobich.com/
Brenda W. Clough http://www.brendaclough.net/
C.E. Murphy http://mizkit.com/
C.J. Cherryh http://www.cherryh.com/WaveWithoutAShore/about/
C.L. Moore http://www.sf-encyclopedia.com/entry/moore_c_l
C.N.Lesley
C.S. Friedman http://www.csfriedman.com/
Callie Bates
Carol Berg http://www.carolberg.com/
Carole Nelson Douglas
Caroline Stevermer
Carrie Vaughn https://www.carrievaughn.com/
Cass Morris
Cassandra Khaw
Cate Gardner
Catherine Asaro
Catherine Cooke
Catheryne M. Valente http://www.catherynnemvalente.com/
Cecelia Holland
Charlaine Harris http://charlaineharris.com/
Charlie Jane Anders http://allthebirdsinthesky.tumblr.com/
Charlotte Bond http://www.charlottebond.co.uk/
Charlotte Perkins Gilman https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charlotte_Perkins_Gilman
Chelsea Quinn Yarbro http://www.chelseaquinnyarbro.net/
Cherie Priest http://www.cheriepriest.com/
Christine Feehan http://www.christinefeehan.com/
Connie Willis http://www.sftv.org/cw/
Cornelia Funke http://www.corneliafunke.com/en
Courtney Schaefer
Dawn Cook http://www.dawncook.com/
Deb E Howell
Deborah A Wolf
Deborah Chester
Deborah Harkness
Delia Sherman
Delilah S. Dawsaon http://www.whimsydark.com/
Denise Grover Swank http://www.denisegroverswank.com/
Devin Madson
Diana Chaviano https://www.dainachaviano.com/
Diana Gabaldon http://www.dianagabaldon.com/
Diana L. Paxson
Diana Rowland http://www.dianarowland.com/
Diana Wynne Jones https://www.fantasticfiction.com/j/diana-wynne-jones/
Diane Duane
Doranna Durgin http://changespell.com/
Doris Lessing http://www.dorislessing.org/
Ekaterina Sedia http://www.ekaterinasedia.com/
Elaine Cunningham
Elise Kova
Elizabeth Bear
Elizabeth Haydon https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/57461.Elizabeth_Haydon
Elizabeth Kerner http://elizabethkerner.org/
Elizabeth Moon http://www.elizabethmoon.com/
Elizabeth Scarborough
Elizabeth Willey
Ellen Croshain
Ellen Kushner http://www.ellenkushner.com/
Ellen M. Morrissey htt://lnm.com
Emily St. John Mandel http://www.emilymandel.com/
Emma Bull https://emmabull.wordpress.com/about/
Emma Newman http://www.enewman.co.uk/
Erika Johansen https://www.fantasticfiction.com/j/erika-johansen/
Erin Morgenstern https://erinmorgenstern.com/
Esther Friesner
Eve Forward
Eve Langlais http://www.evelanglais.com/
Faith Hunter
Fiona McIntosh
Fonda Lee
Foz Meadows https://fozmeadows.wordpress.com/
Fran Wilde
Francis Stevens
Freda Warrington
G.A. Aiken
Gaie Sebold
Gail Carriger http://gailcarriger.com/
Gail Levine
Gail Martin http://www.ascendantkingdoms.com/
Gena Showalter https://genashowalter.com/
Genevieve Cogman http://www.grcogman.com/
Gillian O’Rourke
Glenda Larke
Heather Gladney
Heather Rose Jones http://www.whimsydark.com/
Helen Harper
Helen Oyeyemi http://helenoyeyemi.com/
Hiomi Goto https://www.hiromigoto.com/
Holly Black http://blackholly.com/
Holly Lisle
Hope Mirrlees
Isabel Allende https://www.isabelallende.com/
Isabel Glass (Lisa Goldstein) https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/205075.Lisa_Goldstein
J.E.Mueller https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/16958250.J_E_Mueller
J.R. Ward
Jacqueline Carey http://www.jacquelinecarey.com/
James Tiptree Jr. (Alice Bradley Sheldon) https://www.tor.com/2016/08/24/james-tiptree-jr-on-this-day/
Jane S. Fancher
Jane Yolen http://janeyolen.com/
Janet Morris
Janny Wurts http://www.paravia.com/JannyWurts/website/index.html
JC Andrijeski
Jeaniene Frost http://jeanienefrost.com/
Jeannette Ng https://medium.com/@nettlefish
Jen Williams http://sennydreadful.co.uk/
Jenn Lyons
Jenna Glass
Jennifer Fallon http://www.jenniferfallon.com/
Jennifer Roberson
Jessica Rydill https://shamansland.com/
Jo Clayton
Jo M Thomas www.journeymouse.net/
Jo Thomas http://jothomasauthor.com/books/
Jo Walton https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/107170.Jo_Walton
Jo Zebedee
Joan D. Vinge https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/32279.Joan_D_Vinge
Joanne Bertin https://www.fantasticfiction.com/b/joanne-bertin/
Joanne Hall https://www.weavolution.com/weaver/joanne-hall
Joanne Harris
Jody Lynn Nye
Jordanna Max Brodsky
Joy Chant
Joyce Chng https://awolfstale.wordpress.com/
Joyce Reynolds-Ward http://www.joycereynoldsward.com/
Jude Fisher
Judith Tarr https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/41194.Judith_Tarr
Julia Knight
Julian May https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/23284.Julian_May
Julie Victoria Jones http://jvj.com/
Juliet Marillier http://www.julietmarillier.com/
Juliet McKenna
K Arsenault Rivera
K.B. Wagers
K.E. Mills https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/1267027.K_E_Mills
K.J. Bishop https://kjbishop.net/
K.M. Weiland https://www.kmweiland.com/
K.T. Davies http://kdavies.net/
Kameron Hurley https://www.kameronhurley.com/
Kara Dalkey
Karen Hancock
Karen Lord https://merumsal.wordpress.com/
Karen Miller http://www.karenmillen.com/us/homepage
Karen Russell https://www.penguinrandomhouse.com/authors/70463/karen-russell
Karin Gastreich https://krgastreich.com/
Kat Richardson http://katrichardson.com/
Kate Coe
Kate Elliot http://www.kateelliott.com/
Kate Forsyth http://www.kateforsyth.com.au/
Kate Jonez
Kate Mosse
Katherine Addison/Sarah Monette
Katherine Arden
Katherine Kerr http://deverry.com/
Katherine Kurtz http://www.rhemuthcastle.com/
Katie Alford
Kelley Armstrong http://www.kelleyarmstrong.com/
Kelly Blanchard http:// www.kellannetta.com
Kelly Link http://kellylink.net/
Kiini Ibura Salaam http://kiiniibura.com/
Kim Harrison http://www.kimharrison.net/
KM McKinley https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8186010.K_M_McKinley
Krista D. Ball http://kristadball.com/
Kristen Britain https://www.kristenbritain.com/
Kristen Cashore http://kristincashore.blogspot.com/
Kristen Painter https://kristenpainter.com/
Kristin Cashore
Kristine Kathryn Rusch http://kriswrites.com/
Laini Taylor http://www.lainitaylor.com/
Laura Lam
Laurel K Hamilton http://www.laurellkhamilton.com/
Lauren McNeil www.llmcneil.com
Lee French https://authorleefrench.com/
Leigh Eddings http://www.eddingschronicles.com/index.html
Leonora Carrington http://www.leocarrington.com/
Lian Hearn http://lianhearn.com/blog/
Liana Brooks http://www.lianabrooks.com/
Linda Nagata http://www.mythicisland.com/
Lisa A. Barnett
Liz de Jager
Lois McMaster Bujold http://www.dendarii.com/
Louise Cooper
Lucy Hounsom https://lucyhounsom.co.uk/
Lyndsay Broker http://lindsayburoker.com/
Lynn Abbey
Lynn Flewelling https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/42110.Lynn_Flewelling
M.L. Spencer
Madeleine L’Engle https://www.madeleinelengle.com/
Madeline Miller
Maggie Furey
Maggie Stiefvater https://www.maggiestiefvater.com/
Malinda Lo https://www.malindalo.com/
Margaret Atwood http://margaretatwood.ca/
Margaret Cavendish (Charles Harding) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Margaret_Cavendish,_Duchess_of_Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Margaret S. McGraw http://margaretsmcgraw.blogspot.com/
Margaret Weiss https://margaretweis.com/
Marge Piercy https://margepiercy.com/
Maria Doria Russell http://marydoriarussell.net/
Marie Brennan https://www.swantower.com/
Marie Lu
Marion Zimmer Bradley http://www.mzbworks.com/
Marrisa Meyer http://www.marissameyer.com/
Marta Randall
Martha Wells
Marueen F. McHugh http://maureenfmchugh.com/
Mary Brown https://www.goodreads.com/author/list/25477.Mary_Brown
Mary Corran
Mary Robinette Kowal http://maryrobinettekowal.com/
Mary Shelley https://www.biography.com/people/mary-shelley-9481497
Mary Stewart https://www.goodreads.com/author/list/15590.Mary_Stewart
May Sage
Mazarkis Williams https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4831561.Mazarkis_Williams
Megan Leigh https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/16835058.Megan_Leigh
Megan Whalen Turner http://meganwhalenturner.org/
Melanie Rawn http://www.melanierawn.com/
Melissa F. Olson http://melissafolson.com/
Melissa Marr
Melissa McCann https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/1529934.Melissa_McCann
Melissa McShane
Melissa Scott
Meljean Brook http://meljeanbrook.com/
Merce Rodorela https://www.barcelonas.com/merce-rodoreda.html
Mercedes Lackey http://www.mercedeslackey.com/
Meredith Anne Pierce http://www.moonandunicorn.com/
Michelle Saga https://michellesagara.com/
Michelle West
Mickey Zucker Reichert http://mickeyzuckerreichert.com/
Midori Snyder
Mindy Klasky
Mira Grant
Mishell Baker http://mishellbaker.com/
Misty Massey http://www.mistymassey.com/
Morgan Llywelyn https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/24183.Morgan_Llywelyn
N.K. Jemisin http://nkjemisin.com/
Nalini Singh http://nalinisingh.com/
Nalo Hopkinson http://nalohopkinson.com/index.html
Nancy Springer http://www.nancyspringer.com/
Nancy Varian Berberick
Naomi Kritzer
Naomi Novik http://www.naominovik.com/
Nicola Griffith https://nicolagriffith.com/
Nikki McCormack http://www.elysiumpalace.com/
Nisi Shawl
Nnedi Okorafor http://nnedi.com/
Noriko Ogiwara https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/16466.Noriko_Ogiwara
O.R. Melling
Octavia Butler
P.C. Hodgell
Paige L. Christie http://www.paigelchristie.com
Pamela Freeman
Patrice Sarath
Patricia A McKillip
Patricia Briggs
Patricxia Wrede
Paula Volsky/Paula Brandon
Philipa Ballantine
Phyllis Ann Karr
R.A. MacAvoy
R.B. Watkinson https://www.rbwatkinson.wordpress.com
R.S. Beck https://www.rsbeck.com/
Rachel Aaron
Rachel Caine
Rachel Neumeier
Rachel Vincent
Rae Carson
Raven Dane
Rebecca Levene
Rebecca Roanhorse
Renee Ahdieh
Richelle Mead
Rob Thurman
Robin Hobb
Robin McKinley
Robyn Peterman
Rosario Ferre
Rosemary Kirstein
Rosemary Sutcliff
S.A. Chakraborty
S.M. Reine
Sabaa Tahit
Sam Hawke
Sam Stone
Sammy H.K. Smith
Sanrina Vourvoulias
Sara Douglas
Sara Maas
Sarah Ash
Sarah Beth Durst
Seanan McGuire
Shanna Germain http://www.shannagermain.com/
Shannon Mayer
Sharon Shinn
Sharron Andrades
Sheila Guilooly
Sheri S. Tepper
Sherrilyn Kenyon
Sherry Peters
Sherwood Smith
Shira Glassman
Shiriluna Nott
Shirley Jackson
Shirley Meier
Shona Kinsella
Silver James
Sofia Samatar
Soiban Muir
Sonya Lano
Sophie E Tallis
Stella Gemmell
Stephanie Burgis
Susan Boulton
Susan Dexter
Susanna Clarke
Suzanne Collins
Suzette Haden Elgin
Suzette Vaughn
T. L. Shreffler
T.L. Greylock
Tamara Siler Jones
Tamora Pierce
Tananarive Due
Tanith Lee
Teresa Edgerton
Teresa Frohock
Tessa Gratton
Timandra Whitecastle
Trudi Canavan
Ursula Le Guin
V.E. Schwab
Vandana Singh
Veronica Roth
Vic James
Victoria Strauss
Violette Malan
Vivki Pettersson
Yangsze Choo
Zen Cho